Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
 MARY MOTHER OF GOD
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 2nd January 2018  Ss Basil the Great & Gregory Nazianzen Bb Drr
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 5th January 2018 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:30Mass at S. Mary's
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 8th January 2018 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 9th January 2018 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 11th January 2018 19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 12th January 2018 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Saturday 13th January 2018 09:30Mass at S. Mary's
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 15th January 2018 09:30Mass at The Priory
Wednesday 17th January 2018  S Anthony Ab
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Visible unity of all Christians
Friday 19th January 2018 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: World Council of Churches
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: A.R.C.I.C.
Sunday 21st January 2018  S Agnes VMr
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 22nd January 2018  S Vincent DnMr
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 24th January 2018  S Francis de Sales BDr
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 25th January 2018 19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 26th January 2018 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:30Mass at S. Mary's
Sunday 28th January 2018  S Thomas Aquinas PrDr
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 29th January 2018 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 30th January 2018 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 31st January 2018  S John Bosco Pr
10:00Mass at S. Giles
<< December 2017
Bookmark and Share