Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 201710:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: Our Church School
Saturday 2nd December 201709:30Mass at S. Mary's
Sunday 3rd December 2017 S Francis Xavier Pr
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
10:00Eucharist at The Assumption, West Barsham
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 4th December 201709:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 5th December 201711:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Civil Service
Wednesday 6th December 2017 S. Nicholas B
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: The Children's Society
Thursday 7th December 2017 S. Ambrose B Dr
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Bishop Norman
Friday 8th December 2017 THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
00:00NB: NO Eucharist at 10.30 am at S. Peter's
Saturday 9th December 201709:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Our keeping of Advent
Sunday 10th December 201709:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 11th December 201709:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 12th December 201711:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 13th December 2017 S Lucy VMr
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 14th December 2017 S. John of the Cross
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 15th December 201710:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Saturday 16th December 201709:30Mass at S. Mary's
Sunday 17th December 201709:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 18th December 201709:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 19th December 201711:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 20th December 201710:00Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 21st December 201718:00Carol Service at All Saints, North Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 22nd December 201710:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Saturday 23rd December 201709:30Mass at S. Mary's
Sunday 24th December 201709:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
11:30S. Mary's - Midnight Mass & Blessing of the Crib
Monday 25th December 2017 THE NATIVITY OF THE LORD
09:00Sung Eucharist at St Peter, Great Walsingham
09:00Eucharist at All Saints, North Barsham
10:00Mass with Carols at St Giles, Houghton
10:00Eucharist with Carols at The Assumption, West Barsham
11:00Mass of The Day, St Mary's, Little Walsingham
Tuesday 26th December 2017 S STEPHEN First Martyr
11:00Sung Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 27th December 2017 S. John, Apostle & Evangelist
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 28th December 2017 HOLY INNOCENTS, MARTYRS
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 29th December 2017 S THOMAS BECKET BMr, PATRON OF PASTORAL CLERGY
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Saturday 30th December 201709:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Places of pilgrimage and retreat
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
 THE HOLY FAMILY OF MARY AND JOSEPH
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
<< November 2017
Bookmark and Share