Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201811:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Guardians' Chapter
18:30Alpha Course in Little Walsingham Parish Hall
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: The Patrons of Our Parishes
Thursday 3rd May 2018 SS PHILIP & JAMES Ap
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Our Church School
Friday 4th May 2018 THE ENGLISH MARTYRS
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Armed Forces
Saturday 5th May 201809:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Farmers
Sunday 6th May 201809:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00BCP Communion at The Assumption, West Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
15:00Rogation Service at East Barsham (Walk at 1.30pm)
Sponsored Walk and Rogation & Blessing of the Crops.
The walk leaves the village hall at 1.30pm returning in time for the Rogation Service at 3.00pm.
Refreshments served afterwards. All welcome
Monday 7th May 201809:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 8th May 201811:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
18:30Alpha Course in Little Walsingham Parish Hall
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Christian Aid
Thursday 10th May 2018 THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD
11:00Solemn Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Give thanks and praise for the Ascension
Friday 11th May 201810:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: School Governors
Saturday 12th May 201809:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Ordinands
Sunday 13th May 201809:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 14th May 2018 S MATTHIAS Ap
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 15th May 201811:00Mothers' Union Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Mothers’ Union.
The Mass followed by a talk entitled “Open the Book” by Eunice Norwood in the Parish Hall – all welcome.
18:30Alpha Course in Little Walsingham Parish Hall
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Peace and Justice
Friday 18th May 201810:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: Our Church School
Saturday 19th May 201809:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Sunday 20th May 2018 PENTECOST
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 21st May 201809:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 22nd May 201811:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Parish Priests
18:30Alpha Course in Little Walsingham Parish Hall
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Our Parish School
Thursday 24th May 201819:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The United Nations
Friday 25th May 2018 S. Bede, The Venerable
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: Teachers
Saturday 26th May 201809:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Places of Pilgrimage and Retreat
Sunday 27th May 2018 THE MOST HOLY TRINITY
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at All Saints, North Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 28th May 2018 The National Pilgrimage
Tuesday 29th May 201811:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Churchwardens of The Benefice
18:30Alpha Course in Little Walsingham Parish Hall
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Persecuted Christians
Thursday 31st May 2018 CORPUS ET SANGUIS CHRISTI
11:00Sung Eucharist at The Shrine
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention:: Our Church School
<< April 2018
Bookmark and Share