Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 S Alphonsus Liguori BDr
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 2nd August 201819:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 3rd August 201810:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 4th August 2018 S John Mary Vianney Pr
09:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Bishop of Chichester
Sunday 5th August 201809:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 6th August 2018 TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 7th August 201811:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 8th August 2018 S Dominic Pr
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 9th August 201819:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 10th August 2018 S LAWRENCE DnMr
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 11th August 2018 S Clare V
09:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Bishop of Chichester
Sunday 12th August 201809:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 13th August 201809:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 14th August 2018 S Maximillian Kolbe PrMr
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 15th August 2018 ASSUMPTION OF THE BVM
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 16th August 201819:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 17th August 201810:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 18th August 201809:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Bishop of Chichester
Sunday 19th August 201809:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 20th August 2018 S Bernard AbDr
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 21st August 201811:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 23rd August 201819:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 24th August 2018 S BARTHOLOMEW Ap
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 25th August 201809:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Bishop of Chichester
Sunday 26th August 201809:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
16:00Evensong at All Saints, East Barsham
A service of thanksgiving for the restoration of the church with The Bishop of Richborough.
Monday 27th August 2018 S Monica
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 28th August 201811:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 29th August 201810:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 30th August 201819:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 31st August 201810:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
<< July 2018
Bookmark and Share