Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 2019 S Therese of the Child Jesus VDr
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Family Life
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 The Holy Guardian Angels
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: The Archbishop of Canterbury
Thursday 3rd October 201911:00Mass at East Barsham
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Friday 4th October 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Society of S. Francis
Saturday 5th October 201909:30Mass of Thanksgiving at S. Giles - Lunch in Village Hall
Intention: In thanksgiving for the Harvest
Sunday 6th October 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at W. Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 7th October 2019 Our Lady of The Rosary
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 8th October 201911:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Growth in the Parish
Wednesday 9th October 2019 Bl. John Henry Newman
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: The Ordinariate
Thursday 10th October 2019 S. Paulinus
11:00Mass at East Barsham
Intention: The Bishop of Norwich
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 11th October 2019 S. John XXIII
Intention: The Unity of the Church
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 12th October 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Intention: The life of our Nation
Sunday 13th October 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 14th October 201918:30Guardians Mass at The Shrine
Tuesday 15th October 2019 Translation of the Image of OLW
12:00Solemn Mass at the Shrine
Intention: The work of The Shrine
Wednesday 16th October 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Thursday 17th October 2019 S Ignatius of Antioch BMr
11:00Mass at East Barsham
Intention: Our Youth Group
16:30PAP - Village Hall
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Our Youth Group
Friday 18th October 2019 S. Luke, Evangelist
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: Missionary Agencies
Saturday 19th October 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Intention: Those who teach the faith
Sunday 20th October 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 21st October 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 22nd October 201911:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 24th October 201911:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 25th October 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 26th October 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 27th October 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 28th October 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 29th October 201911:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 30th October 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 31st October 201911:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
<< September
Bookmark and Share