Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
 MARY, THE HOLY MOTHER OF GOD
17:15Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Ss Basil the Great & Gregory Nazianzen Bb Drr
09:00Mass at The Shrine Church
Sunday 3rd January 202109:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Holy Communion (BCP) at West Barsham
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday school at S. Mary's
17:30Evensong and Benediiction at S. Giles
Monday 4th January 202110:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 5th January 202112:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 6th January 2021 THE EPIPHANY
11:00Solemn Mass at S. Mary's
Thursday 7th January 202118:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 8th January 202117:15Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 9th January 202109:00Mass at The Shrine Church
Sunday 10th January 202109:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday school at S. Mary's
Monday 11th January 202110:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 12th January 202112:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 13th January 2021 S. HILARY Bp & Dr
10:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 14th January 202118:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 15th January 202117:15Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 16th January 202109:00Mass at The Shrine Church
12:00Solemn Mass at S. Mary's
To mark the beginning of the celebrations of the centenary of the Induction of Fr Alfred Hope patten as the Vicar of Walsingham,
Sunday 17th January 202109:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday school at S. Mary's
Monday 18th January 202110:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 19th January 202112:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 20th January 202110:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 21st January 2021 S Agnes V & Mr
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 22nd January 2021 S Vincent Dn & Mr
17:15Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 23rd January 202109:00Mass at The Shrine Church
Sunday 24th January 2021 S Francis de Sales B & Dr
09:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday school at S. Mary's
Monday 25th January 2021 CONVERSION OF S. PAUL
10:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 26th January 2021 S. TIMOTHY & TITUS
12:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 27th January 202110:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 28th January 2021 S. THOMAS AQUINAS
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 29th January 202117:15Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 30th January 202109:00Mass at The Shrine Church
Sunday 31st January 2021 S John Bosco Pr
09:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday school at S. Mary's
<< December
Bookmark and Share