Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< October

November

Friday 1st November 2019 ALL SAINTS DAY
11:00Solemn Mass at The Shrine
Intention: The saints in every age
17:00Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 2nd November 2019 ALL SOULS DAY
Intention: The faithful departed
Sunday 3rd November 201915:00Choral Evensong at East Barsham
Monday 4th November 2019 S. Charles Borromeo
Wednesday 6th November 2019 S. Leonard
Thursday 7th November 201916:30Reception of Stanley Smith's Body at The Shrine
Friday 8th November 201912:00Funeral Mass of Stanley Smith at S. Mary's
Saturday 9th November 2019 DEDICATION OF THE LATERAN BASILICA
14:00Enthronement of Bishop of Norwich at Norwich Cathedral
Sunday 10th November 201910:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
10:30Service of Remembrance at Walsingham War Memorial
Tuesday 12th November 2019 S Josaphat BMr
Tuesday 19th November 201912:30Funeral of Robert Malcolm at S. Mary's
Wednesday 20th November 2019 S. EDMUND M
Thursday 21st November 2019 Presentation of BVM
Friday 22nd November 2019 S. CECILIA V & M
Saturday 23rd November 201910:00Open House at The Vicarage
To mark one year of moving to Walsingham, and the warmth of welcome they have received, Fr Harri & Clare would like to invite you to the Vicarage on Saturday 23rd November. You are welcome to drop in anytime between 10.00am and 4.00pm for a cup of tea, coffee, or a glass of wine. Do join Fr Harri & Clare as they mark this anniversary.
Sunday 24th November 2019 CHRIST THE KING
Monday 25th November 2019 S KATHARINE V&M
Tuesday 26th November 201915:00Reception of the Body of Fr Bullivant
Wednesday 27th November 201911:00Burial Service, S. Mary
Friday 29th November 2019 REQUIEM
Saturday 30th November 2019 S. ANDREW Ap
17:00Blessing of the Christmas Lights, Common Place
<< October
Bookmark and Share