Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 2020 ALL SAINTS DAY
15:30Choral Evensong (1662 BCP) at East Barsham
Monday 2nd November 2020 ALL SOULS DAY
Intention: The faithful departed
10:00Requiem Eucharist at St Peter's
19:00Solemn Requiem Mass at St Mary's
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 S. MARTIN DE PORRES
Wednesday 4th November 2020 S. CHARLES BORROMEO Bp
Thursday 5th November 202015:00Pontifical Mass with Confirmation at East Barsham
Sunday 8th November 202011:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Mary's
Monday 9th November 2020 DEDICATION OF THE LATERAN BASILICA
Tuesday 10th November 2020 S. LEO THE GREAT
11:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Mary's
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Wednesday 11th November 2020 S. MARTIN OF TOURS
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Thursday 12th November 2020 S JOSAPHAT B & Mr
11:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Peter's
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Friday 13th November 202011:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Mary's
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Saturday 14th November 202017:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Sunday 15th November 202011:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Mary's
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Tuesday 17th November 2020 S. HUGH OF LINCOLN
11:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Mary's
Thursday 19th November 202011:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Peter's
Friday 20th November 202011:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Mary's
Saturday 21st November 2020 Presentation of BVM
Sunday 22nd November 202011:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Mary's
Tuesday 24th November 2020 CHRIST THE KING
11:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Mary's
Thursday 26th November 202011:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Peter's
Friday 27th November 202011:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Mary's
Sunday 29th November 202011:00Adoration of The Blessed Sacrament - S. Mary's
<< October
Bookmark and Share