Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 2020 ALL SAINTS DAY
15:30Choral Evensong (1662 BCP) at East Barsham
Monday 2nd November 2020 ALL SOULS DAY
Intention: The faithful departed
10:00Requiem Eucharist at St Peter's
19:00Solemn Requiem Mass at St Mary's
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 S. MARTIN DE PORRES
Wednesday 4th November 2020 S. CHARLES BORROMEO Bp
Thursday 5th November 202015:00Pontifical Mass with Confirmation at East Barsham
Monday 9th November 2020 DEDICATION OF THE LATERAN BASILICA
Tuesday 10th November 2020 S. LEO THE GREAT
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Wednesday 11th November 2020 S. MARTIN OF TOURS
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Thursday 12th November 2020 S JOSAPHAT B & Mr
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Friday 13th November 202017:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Saturday 14th November 202017:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Sunday 15th November 202017:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Tuesday 17th November 2020 S. HUGH OF LINCOLN
Saturday 21st November 2020 Presentation of BVM
Tuesday 24th November 2020 CHRIST THE KING
Sunday 29th November 2020 ADVENT I
Monday 30th November 2020 S. ANDREW Ap
<< October
Bookmark and Share