Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202110:00Exposition & Benediction at S. Mary's
10:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 2nd December 202114:00Christingle Service at S. Peter's
17:00Prayer & Pizza Group , Village Hall
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament at S. Mary's
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 3rd December 2021 S FRANCIS XAVIER Pr
17:00Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 4th December 202109:30Mass at The Priory
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Sunday 5th December 202109:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday School at S. Mary's
17:30Vespers & Benediction at S. Giles
Monday 6th December 2021 S. NICHOLAS Bp
11:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 7th December 2021 S. AMBROSE Bp
12:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 8th December 2021 THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION OF THE BVM
11:00Shrine Solemn Mass - The Feast of The Immaculate Conception
Thursday 9th December 202117:00Prayer & Pizza Group , Village Hall
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament at S. Mary's
19:00Mass at S. Mary's with Address
Friday 10th December 202117:00Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 11th December 202109:30Mass at The Priory
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Sunday 12th December 202109:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Parish Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday School at S. Mary's
15:00Ecumenical Advent Carol Service at The Basilica
Monday 13th December 202111:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 14th December 202112:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 15th December 202110:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 16th December 202117:00Prayer & Pizza Group , Village Hall
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament at S. Mary's
19:00Confirmation of Joe Goswell at S. Mary's
Bishop Robert Ladds SSC will be celebrating the Mass and administering the Sacrament of Confirmation of Joe Goswell
Friday 17th December 202117:00Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 18th December 202109:30Mass at The Priory
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Sunday 19th December 202109:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday School at S. Mary's
17:30Service of Nine Lessons and Carols at S. Giles
Monday 20th December 202111:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 21st December 202112:00Mass at S. Mary's
18:00Carol Service at W. Barsham
Wednesday 22nd December 202110:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 23rd December 202117:00Prayer & Pizza Group , Village Hall
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament at S. Mary's
19:00Mass at S. Mary's with Address
Friday 24th December 202117:00Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 25th December 2021 THE NATIVITY OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST
09:30Mass at The Priory
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Sunday 26th December 2021 S STEPHEN First Martyr
09:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday School at S. Mary's
Monday 27th December 2021 S. John, Apostle & Evangelist
11:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 28th December 2021 HOLY INNOCENTS, MARTYRS
12:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 29th December 202110:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 30th December 202117:00Prayer & Pizza Group , Village Hall
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament at S. Mary's
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
17:00Mass at The Shrine
<< November
Bookmark and Share