Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 2020 FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT
Monday 2nd March 2020 David, Bp & Patron of Wales
11:00Yr Offeren, The Shrine
Wednesday 4th March 202019:00Lent Course, The Orangery
Saturday 7th March 2020 SS Perpetua & Felicity, Martyrs
Sunday 8th March 202010:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
Monday 9th March 202019:30Evening Worship with +Lynn, at S. Mary, South Creake
Wednesday 11th March 202019:00Lent Course, The Orangery
Friday 13th March 202012:30Lent Lunch, Village Hall
Tuesday 17th March 2020 S. Patrick, Bp
Wednesday 18th March 2020 S. Cyril of Jerusalem
Thursday 19th March 2020 S. Joseph, spouse of the BVM
Sunday 22nd March 2020 Mothering Sunday
Wednesday 25th March 2020 THE ANNUNCIATION OF THE LORD
<< February
Bookmark and Share