Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 2021 MAUNDY THURSDAY
19:00Mass of The Last Supper at S. Mary's
Friday 2nd April 2021 GOOD FRIDAY
10:00Stations of The Cross at S. Giles
15:00Liturgy of The Day at S. Mary's
Saturday 3rd April 2021 HOLY SATURDAY
20:00Easter Vigil at S. Mary's
Sunday 4th April 2021 EASTER DAY
09:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
10:00Holy Communion (BCP) at West Barsham
10:00Parish Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's + Easter Egg Hunt!
Monday 5th April 202110:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 6th April 202112:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 7th April 202110:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 8th April 202118:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 9th April 202117:15Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 10th April 202109:00Mass at The Shrine Church
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Sunday 11th April 202109:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday school at S. Mary's
Monday 12th April 202110:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 13th April 202112:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 14th April 202110:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 15th April 202118:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 16th April 202117:15Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 17th April 202109:00Mass at The Shrine Church
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Sunday 18th April 202109:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday school at S. Mary's
Monday 19th April 202110:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 20th April 202112:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 21st April 202110:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 22nd April 202118:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 23rd April 2021 S GEORGE Mr, PRINCIPAL PATRON OF ENGLAND
17:15Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 24th April 202109:00Mass at The Shrine Church
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Sunday 25th April 202109:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday school at S. Mary's
Monday 26th April 202110:30Guild of All Souls Mass
Tuesday 27th April 202112:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 28th April 202110:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 29th April 202118:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 30th April 202117:15Mass at The Shrine
<< March
Bookmark and Share