Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Growth in The Parish
Thursday 2nd May 201919:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Those who teach the faith
Friday 3rd May 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 4th May 2019 Walsingham Festival at Westminster Abbey
Sunday 5th May 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
10:00Holy Communion at W. Barsham
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 6th May 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 7th May 201911:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Churchwardens
12:00Gerna Stanford’s Funeral at St Peter’s Church
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Our Church School
Thursday 9th May 201919:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Archdeacon of Chichester
Friday 10th May 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The poor
10:30East Barsham Church Coffee Morning in the Shrine's Orangery
Sunday 12th May 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 13th May 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 14th May 201911:00Fr Geoffrey Miller’s Funeral Mass at St Mary’s
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: The persecuted church
Thursday 16th May 201919:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Rt Rev Graham Usher, Bishop Designate of Norwich
Friday 17th May 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The work of Christian Aid
Sunday 19th May 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 20th May 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 21st May 201911:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 23rd May 201919:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 24th May 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 25th May 201912:00Forward in Faith AGM at S. Mary's
Speaker Bishop Roger Jupp
Sunday 26th May 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
14:00Rogation Walk - Start at East Barsham Village Hall
Followed by a Rogation Service at 4.00pm
Monday 27th May 2019 The National Pilgrimage at The Shrine
09:30Mass at The Priory
Wednesday 29th May 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 30th May 201911:00Ascension Day Mass at S.Mary's
Followed by lunch at the Vicarage
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 31st May 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
<< April 2019
Bookmark and Share