Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< June

July

Monday 1st July 2019 OLIVER PLUNKETT
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 S. THOMAS Ap
Friday 5th July 201919:00Barsham PCC
Saturday 6th July 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
11:00Parish Pilgrimage to The Shrine
12:00Pilgrimage Mass at The Shrine
Thursday 11th July 2019 S. Benedict, Ab CO-PATRON OF EUROPE
Saturday 13th July 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
Sunday 14th July 201910:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
Saturday 20th July 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 S. Bridget R, Co-Patron of Europe
Thursday 25th July 2019 S JAMES, Ap
Friday 26th July 2019 SS ANNE & JOACHIM
Saturday 27th July 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
11:00Pontifical Mass with Baptism & Confirmation at S. Peter's
Monday 29th July 2019 S. MARTHA
Wednesday 31st July 2019 S. Ignatius of Loyola, Priest
<< June
Bookmark and Share