Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< June

July

Friday 3rd July 2020 S. Thomas Ap
Sunday 5th July 202009:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Tuesday 7th July 202012:00Mass at S. Mary's
Thursday 9th July 202019:00Mass at S. Mary's
Saturday 11th July 2020 S. Benedict, Ab CO-PATRON OF EUROPE
Sunday 12th July 202009:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Tuesday 14th July 202012:00Mass at S. Mary's
Thursday 16th July 202019:00Mass at S. Mary's
Sunday 19th July 202009:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Tuesday 21st July 202012:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Our Church School
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 S. Mary Magdalene
12:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Society of the Holy Cross
Thursday 23rd July 2020 S. Margaret of Antioch, V & M
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Sr Angela & Sr Carol and all members of the Society of St Margaret
Saturday 25th July 2020 S JAMES, Ap
17:00Mass at St Mary's
Intention: An increase vocation to the sacred priesthood
Sunday 26th July 202009:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Tuesday 28th July 202012:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The poor and those in need.
Wednesday 29th July 2020 S. MARTHA
Thursday 30th July 202019:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Those preparing for Confirmation
Friday 31st July 2020 S. Ignatius of Loyola, Priest
<< June
Bookmark and Share