Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 2019 S Alphonsus Liguori BDr
14:00Wedding at S. Mary's
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
Monday 5th August 201900:00Oswald K &M
Tuesday 6th August 2019 TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD
Thursday 8th August 2019 S Dominic Pr
Friday 9th August 2019 Teresa Benedicta V & M
Saturday 10th August 2019 S LAWRENCE DnMr
 RICHBOROUGH FESTIVAL AT ST ALBANS
 Our Lady on Saturday
Sunday 11th August 2019 S Clare V
10:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
Tuesday 13th August 201919:00S. Giles PCC Reps Meeting at The Vicarage
Wednesday 14th August 2019 S Maximillian Kolbe PrMr
15:00The Assumptiontide Lecture at S. Mary's
17:30Solemn Vespers & Benediction at The Shrine
20:15Ecumenical Procession from S. Mary's
Thursday 15th August 2019 ASSUMPTION OF THE BVM
Saturday 17th August 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
Tuesday 20th August 2019 S Bernard AbDr
Thursday 22nd August 2019 The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Saturday 24th August 2019 S BARTHOLOMEW Ap
 Our Lady on Saturday
Tuesday 27th August 2019 S Monica
Saturday 31st August 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
<< July
Bookmark and Share