Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 2019 S Alphonsus Liguori BDr
11:00Mass at East Barsham
Intention: Those who teach the faith
14:00Wedding at S. Mary's
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Those who teach the faith
Friday 2nd August 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: Those who work on the land
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
Intention: The religious life
Sunday 4th August 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at W. Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 5th August 201900:00Oswald K &M
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 6th August 2019 TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Persecuted Church
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: The Society
Thursday 8th August 2019 S Dominic Pr
11:00Mass at East Barsham
Intention: The Shrine
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Shrine
Friday 9th August 2019 Teresa Benedicta V & M
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: HM Government
Saturday 10th August 2019 S LAWRENCE DnMr
 RICHBOROUGH FESTIVAL AT ST ALBANS
 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 11th August 2019 S Clare V
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 12th August 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 13th August 201911:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Churchwardens
19:00S. Giles PCC Reps Meeting at The Vicarage
Wednesday 14th August 2019 S Maximillian Kolbe PrMr
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: The Persecuted Church
15:00The Assumptiontide Lecture at S. Mary's
17:30Solemn Vespers & Benediction at The Shrine
20:15Ecumenical Procession from S. Mary's
Thursday 15th August 2019 ASSUMPTION OF THE BVM
11:00Mass at The Shrine
Preacher: Fr Colin Paterson CMP
Friday 16th August 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: Those who live in poverty
Saturday 17th August 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
Intention: The Armed Forces
Sunday 18th August 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Parish Mass at North Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 19th August 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 20th August 2019 S Bernard AbDr
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 21st August 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 22nd August 2019 The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
11:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 23rd August 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 24th August 2019 S BARTHOLOMEW Ap
 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 25th August 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 26th August 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 27th August 2019 S Monica
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 28th August 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 29th August 201911:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 30th August 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 31st August 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
<< July
Bookmark and Share