Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parishes of Walsingham Houghton and The Barshams
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 S Therese of the Child Jesus VDr
11:00Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: Family Life
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 The Holy Guardian Angels
10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: The Archbishop of Canterbury
Thursday 3rd October 2019 11:00Mass at East BarshamIntention: The Bishop of Richborough
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The Bishop of Richborough
Friday 4th October 2019 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: The Society of S. Francis
Saturday 5th October 2019 09:30Mass of Thanksgiving at S. Giles - Lunch in Village HallIntention: In thanksgiving for the Harvest
Sunday 6th October 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at W. Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 7th October 2019 Our Lady of The Rosary
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 8th October 2019 11:00Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: Growth in the Parish
Wednesday 9th October 2019 Bl. John Henry Newman
10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: The Ordinariate
Thursday 10th October 2019 S. Paulinus
11:00Mass at East BarshamIntention: The Bishop of Norwich
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The Interregnum
Friday 11th October 2019 S. John XXIII Intention: The Unity of the Church
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 12th October 2019 09:30Mass at The PrioryIntention: The life of our Nation
Sunday 13th October 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 14th October 2019 18:30Guardians Mass at The Shrine
Tuesday 15th October 2019 Translation of the Image of OLW
12:00Solemn Mass at the ShrineIntention: The work of The Shrine
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: The Bishop of Richborough
Thursday 17th October 2019 S Ignatius of Antioch BMr
11:00Mass at East BarshamIntention: Our Youth Group
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: Our Youth Group
Friday 18th October 2019 S. Luke, Evangelist
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: Missionary Agencies
Saturday 19th October 2019 09:30Mass at The PrioryIntention: Those who teach the faith
Sunday 20th October 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 21st October 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 24th October 2019 11:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The Interregnum
Friday 25th October 2019 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 26th October 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 27th October 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 28th October 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 29th October 2019 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 31st October 2019 11:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The Interregnum