Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parishes of Walsingham Houghton and The Barshams
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 CANDLEMASS - THE PRESENTATION OF THE LORD
18:00Solemn Evensong & Benediction at S. Mary's
Monday 3rd February 2020 S. BLAISE
Wednesday 5th February 2020 S. AGATHA V & Mr
Thursday 6th February 2020 S PAUL MIKI & COMPANIONS Mrr
Friday 7th February 2020 12:30Winter Lunch in the Village Hall
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
Monday 10th February 2020 S. Scholastica V
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Our Lady of Lourdes
Friday 14th February 2020 SS Cyril & Methodius, Bp
Friday 21st February 2020 10:00Children’s Activity Day, Village Hall
Sunday 23rd February 2020 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Wednesday 26th February 2020 ASH WEDNESDAY
19:00Low Mass with Imposition of Ashes at S. Mary's
Friday 28th February 2020 12:30Lent Lunch in the Village Hall
Saturday 29th February 2020 19:30Concert in aid of RNLI at S. Mary's