Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parishes of Walsingham Houghton and The Barshams
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at W. Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 3rd June 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: The Bishop of Richborough
Thursday 6th June 2019 11:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The Churchwardens
Friday 7th June 2019 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: Our MP
Saturday 8th June 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 9th June 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
10:00Parish Mass at East Barsham
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 10th June 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 11th June 2019 S. Barnabas Ap
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: The Armed Forces
Thursday 13th June 2019 Antony of Padua Dr & Pr
11:00Mass at East BarshamIntention: Our Church School
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: Our Church School
Friday 14th June 2019 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: Gary Gould
Saturday 15th June 2019 09:30NO Mass at The Priory
12:00Hempton Patronal Festival
Sunday 16th June 2019 Trinity Sunday
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Parish Mass at North Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 17th June 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: The PCC
17:30Solemn Vespers at The Shrine
18:15Mass at The Priory
19:00PCC Meeting at The Priory
Thursday 20th June 2019 CORPUS CHRISTI
11:00Mass at S. Mary's & Procession to The Shrine for Benediction
Friday 21st June 2019 S. ALOISIUS GONZAGA
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: Those studying at university
Saturday 22nd June 2019 00:00SS JOHN FISHER & THOMAS MORE
09:30Mass at The PrioryIntention: Those trusted with leadership
15:00Memorial Service, East Barsham
19:30Concert, S. Giles
Sunday 23rd June 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 24th June 2019 THE NATIVITY OF S JOHN THE BAPTIST
11:00Solemn Mass at The ShrinePreacher: Fr Frank Nichols
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 27th June 2019 S. CYRIL, B & Dr
11:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The Interregnum
Friday 28th June 2019 SACRED HEART OF JESUS
11:00Solemn Mass at S. Mary'sPreacher: The Rt Rev Martyn Jarrett
17:30Choral Evensong at S. Peter's
Saturday 29th June 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 30th June 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
13:00Holy Baptism at S. Peter's