Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parishes of Walsingham Houghton and The Barshams
August 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020 S Alphonsus Liguori BDr
Sunday 2nd August 2020 09:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
10:00BCP Holy Communion at West Barsham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Tuesday 4th August 2020 S. JOHN VIANNEY Pr
12:00Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: Our Parish Priest and the Assistant Clergy
Thursday 6th August 2020 TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD
17:45Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament from 5.45pm until Mass
19:00Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: Those affected by COVID-19
Friday 7th August 2020 THE HOLY NAME
Saturday 8th August 2020 S Dominic Pr
Sunday 9th August 2020 09:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Monday 10th August 2020 S LAWRENCE DnMr
Tuesday 11th August 2020 S Clare V
12:00Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The repose of the soul of Alfred Hope Patten, Priest
Thursday 13th August 2020 17:45Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament from 5.45pm until Mass
19:00Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: Those preparing to be Confirmed
Friday 14th August 2020 S Maximillian Kolbe PrMr
Sunday 16th August 2020 09:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Tuesday 18th August 2020 12:00Mass at S. Mary's
Thursday 20th August 2020 S Bernard AbDr
17:45Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament from 5.45pm until Mass
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Saturday 22nd August 2020 The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday 23rd August 2020 09:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Monday 24th August 2020 S BARTHOLOMEW Ap
Tuesday 25th August 2020 12:00Mass at S. Mary's
Thursday 27th August 2020 S Monica
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 28th August 2020 S. AUGUSTINE B & Dr
Saturday 29th August 2020 THE PASSION OF SAINT JOHN THE BAPTIST
Sunday 30th August 2020 09:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham