Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parishes of Walsingham Houghton and The Barshams
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at W. Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 2nd September 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 5th September 2019 11:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The Interregnum
Friday 6th September 2019 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 7th September 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 8th September 2019 THE BIRTHDAY OF THE BVM
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 9th September 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 10th September 2019 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 12th September 2019 11:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The Interregnum
Friday 13th September 2019 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 14th September 2019 THE EXALTATION OF THE HOLY CROSS
 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 15th September 2019 OUR LADY AT THE CROSS
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Parish Mass at North Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 16th September 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 17th September 2019 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 19th September 2019 11:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The Interregnum
Friday 20th September 2019 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 21st September 2019 S MATTHEW Ap Evang
 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 22nd September 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 23rd September 2019 S. Pius of Pietrecelina
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Our Lady of Walsingham
11:00Solemn Mass at the ShrinePreacher: Fr Richard Hoyal
Wednesday 25th September 2019 S. Sergei of Radonezh
10:00Mass at S. GilesIntention: The PCC
10:30Macmillan Coffee Morning
18:15Mass at The Priory
19:00PCC Meeting - The Priory
Thursday 26th September 2019 11:00Mass at East BarshamIntention: The Persecuted Church
16:30Prayer & Pizza, Village Hall
19:30Mass at S. Mary'sIntention: The Persecuted Church
Friday 27th September 2019 S. Vincent de Paul
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter'sIntention: CMP
Saturday 28th September 2019 09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 29th September 2019 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 30th September 2019 S Jerome PrDr
09:30Mass at The Priory