Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 OLIVER PLUNKETT
07:30Mass at The Shrine
Tuesday 2nd July 201910:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The deanery Chapter
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 S. THOMAS Ap
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society Parishes in the Diocese
Thursday 4th July 201911:00Mass at East Barsham
Intention: The Cathedral
19:30NB; NO MASS AT S. MARY'S
Friday 5th July 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Parish Council
19:00Barsham PCC
Saturday 6th July 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
11:00Parish Pilgrimage to The Shrine
12:00Pilgrimage Mass at The Shrine
Sunday 7th July 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at W. Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Solemn Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 8th July 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 9th July 201910:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Persecuted Church
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Our Church School
Thursday 11th July 2019 S. Benedict, Ab CO-PATRON OF EUROPE
11:00Mass at East Barsham
Intention: The Diocese of Europe
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Diocese of Europe
Friday 12th July 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: Those on pilgrimage
Saturday 13th July 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
Intention: The religious life
Sunday 14th July 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 15th July 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 16th July 201910:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
Thursday 18th July 201911:00Mass at East Barsham
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Interregnum
Friday 19th July 201910:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Bishop of Richborough
Saturday 20th July 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 21st July 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Parish Mass at North Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 22nd July 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 S. Bridget R, Co-Patron of Europe
10:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Diocese in Europe
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Those preparing to be Confirmed
Thursday 25th July 2019 S JAMES, Ap
11:00Mass at East Barsham
Intention: Those on pilgrimage
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Those on pilgrimage
Friday 26th July 2019 SS ANNE & JOACHIM
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: Family Life
Saturday 27th July 2019 Our Lady on Saturday
09:30Mass at The Priory
11:00Pontifical Mass with Baptism & Confirmation at S. Peter's
Sunday 28th July 201909:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at East Barsham
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 29th July 201909:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 30th July 201910:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 31st July 2019 S. Ignatius of Loyola, Priest
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Society of S. Francis
<< June 2019
Bookmark and Share