Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< July

August

Saturday 1st August 2020 S Alphonsus Liguori BDr
Sunday 2nd August 202009:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
10:00BCP Holy Communion at West Barsham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Tuesday 4th August 2020 S. JOHN VIANNEY Pr
12:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Our Parish Priest and the Assistant Clergy
Thursday 6th August 2020 TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD
17:45Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament from 5.45pm until Mass
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Those affected by COVID-19
Friday 7th August 2020 THE HOLY NAME
Saturday 8th August 2020 S Dominic Pr
Sunday 9th August 202009:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Monday 10th August 2020 S LAWRENCE DnMr
Tuesday 11th August 2020 S Clare V
12:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The repose of the soul of Alfred Hope Patten, Priest
Thursday 13th August 202017:45Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament from 5.45pm until Mass
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Those preparing to be Confirmed
Friday 14th August 2020 S Maximillian Kolbe PrMr
Sunday 16th August 202009:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Tuesday 18th August 202012:00Mass at S. Mary's
Thursday 20th August 2020 S Bernard AbDr
17:45Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament from 5.45pm until Mass
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Saturday 22nd August 2020 The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday 23rd August 202009:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
Monday 24th August 2020 S BARTHOLOMEW Ap
Tuesday 25th August 202012:00Mass at S. Mary's
Thursday 27th August 2020 S Monica
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 28th August 2020 S. AUGUSTINE B & Dr
Saturday 29th August 2020 THE PASSION OF SAINT JOHN THE BAPTIST
Sunday 30th August 202009:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's, Great Walsingham
11:00Parish Mass & Sunday school at S. Mary's, Little Walsingham
<< July
Bookmark and Share