Richborough Prayer Cycle

Richborough Prayer Cycle

1st The Right Revd Norman Banks, Bishop of Richborough


2nd CANTERBURY – Diocesan Representative Fr Peter Harnden

Folkestone St Peter Fr Mark Halden-Jones,  Fr David Goodburn, Fr Bruce Bridgewood

Maidstone St Michael Fr Neil Bryson


3rd Deal St Andrew Fr Paul Blanch, Fr Robert Farrell, Fr Roger Marsh

Harbledown St Michael Fr Peter Harden

Ramsgate Holy Trinity Fr Paul Blanch


4th CHELMSFORD - Diocesan Representative Fr Martin Howse, Canon Mark North

Thorpe-le-Soken S Michael Vacant

South Benfleet S Mary Vacant


5th Prittlewell S Luke Fr Ben Drury

Eastwood S David Vacant

Rush Green S Augustine Fr Martin Howse


6th Romford S Alban Fr Roderick Hingley

Leigh-on-Sea S James Fr Bill Bulloch

Leigh-on-Sea S Margaret of Antioch Fr David Wylie


7th Colchester S James Fr James McCluskey

Colchester S Barnabas Fr Richard Tillbrook

Ilford S Alban Vacant

Woodford Green S Barnabas Fr William Obedoza


8th Walthamstow S Michael Vacant

North Weald S Andrew Fr Lee Batson

Brentwood S Thomas of Canterbury Fr Mark North, Fr Matthew Austen, Fr Oswald Trellis


9th ST EDMUNDSBURY & IPSWICH - Diocesan Representative  Fr John Thackray

Ipswich S Mary Elms Fr John Thackray Fr Paul Hamlet Fr John Burrows

Mendlesham S Mary Fr Philip Gray

Ipswich S Bartholomew Fr Paul Carter, Fr Paul Hamlet Fr Peter Walker

Cookley  S Michael & All Angels Fr Dominic Doble, Fr Jonathan Olanczuk                                                                                  

Covehithe S Andrew Fr John Michael Loftus

Barsham Holy Trinity Rev’d Josh Bailey


10th  NORWICH - Diocesan Representative Canon Adrian Ling

Hempton Holy Trinity Fr Andrew Davey

Holt S Andrew  Canon Howard Stoker

Timberhill S John with S Julian Fr Richard Stanton


11th Kings Lynn All Saints Canon Adrian Ling, Fr Robert Fayers

Fr Anthony Couchman, Fr John Smith

West Lynn St Peter Canon Adrian Ling,

Great Walsingham S Peter Fr Harri Williams Fr Martin Joyce, Fr Peter Midwood,
Fr Bill Sayer

Houghton S Giles S Giles Fr Harri Williams Fr Bryan Parry


Little Walsingham S Mary  Fr Harri Williams Fr Peter Keeling,  Fr James Nolan,

Fr Trevor Jones, Fr Edmund Childs

East Barsham All Saints; North Barsham All Saints

West Barsham The Assumption  Fr Harri Williams

Little Walsingham, The Shrine Church, Fr Kevin Smith, Fr Ben Bradshaw.

Guild of All Souls, Fr Andrew Greany


12th East Rudham S Mary Fr Edward Bundock

Lound S John the Baptist Fr Glen Brooks

Hemsby S Mary Fr John Bloomfield


13th ELY - Diocesan Representative Canon Adrian Ling

Downham Market S Edmund Fr James Mather, Fr Alan Davies, Fr Paul Bennet, Fr David Addington


14th GUILDFORD  - Diocesan Representative Canon William Perry

Aldershot S Augustine Vacant Fr John Harvey

Hawley Holy Trinity Fr William Perry, Fr Glyn Williams

Minley  S Andrew Fr William Perry


15th PORTSMOUTH - Diocesan Representative Fr Roger Jackson

Portsea Ascension Fr Benjamin Weitzmann

Southsea Holy Spirit Fr Russell Lawson

Stamshaw S Saviour Fr Benjamin Weitzmann


16th Godshill All Saints Vacant  Deacon Corinne Smith

Ventnor S Alban Deacon Corinne Smith

Lake The Good Shepherd Vacant

Shanklin S Saviour   Vacant

Fareham SS Peter & Paul  Fr Roger Jackson


17th WINCHESTER - Diocesan Representative – Fr Adrian Pearce

Bournemouth Westbourne S Ambrose Fr Adrian Pearce

Southampton S Barnabas Vacant

Southbourne S Katherine with S Nicholas Vacant Fr Dave Talbot

Winchester Holy Trinity Vacant Fr Phil Collins


18th PETERBOROUGH - Diocesan Representative Fr Oliver Coss

Kings Sutton SS Peter & Paul Fr Matthew Robinson

Wellingborough S Mary Fr Robert Farmer, Fr Alan Cole,


19th Kettering S Mary Fr James Mowbray, Fr James Mogridge

Northampton All Saints Fr Oliver Coss  Fr Frank Pickard                                                                                        


20th ST ALBANS - Diocesan Representative Fr Richard Brown

Hammerfield S Francis Fr Michael Macey

Marsh Farm Holy Cross Fr Richard Brown

Bushey Heath S Peter Fr Andrew Burton


21st           Bedford S Martin Fr Paul Norwood

Luton S Saviour Fr Yenda Smejkal, Fr Digby Anderson

Sundon S Mary Fr Yenda Smejkal


22nd ROCHESTER – Diocesan Representative Fr Clive Jones

Belvedere S Augustine Fr Clive Jones, Fr Michael Gudgeon

Bickley S George Vacant, Fr David Cossar, Canon Owen Beament

Chislehurst Church of the Annunciation Fr Paul Farthing, Canon David Herbert

Tunbridge Wells S Barnabas Fr John Caster

Sevenoaks S John Fr Robin Jones


23rd Swanley S Mary Fr Dane Batley-Gladden

Beckenham S Michael Vacancy

Elmers End S James Fr Leon Carberry

Gillingham S Luke Fr Garry Jenkins

Higham S John Canon James Southward, Canon Andrew Davis Fr Peter Bolton

Gravesend All Saints Canon James Southward, Fr Simon Walker


24th LEICESTER - Diocesan Representative Canon Philip O’Reilly

Eyres Monsell S Hugh Fr Andrew Lee Fr Reg Stretton

New Parks S Aidan Vacant

Fleckney (Wistow Benefice) Canon Philip O’Reilly

S Mary de Castro Vacant


25th Leicester S Chad Fr Martin Court, Deacon Clare King

Scraptoft All Saints Fr Martin Court, Deacon Clare King

Huncote S James  Fr Andrew Lee

Woodville & Blackfordby Vacant


26th LINCOLN - Diocesan Representatives Fr Edward Martin & Canon Paul Noble

Wainfleet Group Fr Gary Morgan

Edenham S Michael Fr Edward Martin, Fr Peter Lister

Grimsby S Augustine Vacant

All Saints Lincoln Canon Paul Noble, Fr Ross Copley, Fr Chris Fuller, Fr Michael Kinna


27th Skirbeck St Nicholas Fr John Underhill, Fr Ken Targett, Fr Richard Westland,

Canon Bill Kentigern-Fox, Fr Graham Williams

Binbrook Group Fr Patrick McEune

Stamford S Mary Vacant

Burgh-le-Marsh Canon Terry Steele, Fr Huw Chiplin

All Saints Fosdyke Fr John Underhill


28th Society of St Wilfred and St Hilda and retired clergy with PTO   


29th Forward in Faith National Officers and Council and Diocesan Chairmen


30th The Diocese of Gibraltar in Europe 

Diocesan Representative Canon Andrew Wagstaff

Antwerp S Boniface Canon Andrew Wagstaff


31st Departed Priests of the Richborough Area

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit